Friday, June 3, 2011

Amrita FEFKA Film Awards 2010 Winners | photos videos

 Amrita FEFKA Film Awards 2011 videos,Amrita FEFKA Film Awards 2010 photos,Amrita FEFKA Film Awards 2010 stills,Amrita FEFKA Film Awards 2010

The eagerly awaited Amrita Fefka Film Awards have been announced.

The honours were decided by a 7 member jury panel of eminent personalities from various branches of the media , chaired by veteran director K.S Sethumadhavan. It is the first time that the combined might of the Film Employees Federation is involved with the organization and conduct of an Award nite in the State and this unique privilege gives it an added aura .

The major Award winners are:
1] Best Film : T.D Dasan Std 6B
2] Best Actor : Mammootty (Prachiyettan , Best Actor)
3] Best Actress : Kavya Madhavan ( Gaddama)
4] Best Director : Mohan Raghavan (T.D Dasan Std 6B)
5] Abinay Keerthi Award : Mohanlal
6] Special Jury Award : Salim Kumar ( Adaminte Makan Abu)
7] Lifetime Achievement Award : Yesudas
8] Yuva Keerthi Award : Kunchako Boban.
9] Most Popular Actor : Dileep.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Themes by ASRock Celebrity News - Privacy Policy - Sitemap